New workstation purchase

Hello lovely people,

I need your help ! I want to buy a new workstation, but I have no real hardware knowledge.
Here is some background:

I am going to use it mostly for development. The main apps I use are firefox and intelliJ on fairly heavy applications. A heavy multi-docker based application, and some VMs (nothing crazy). It also needs to run 3 screens, 2 of them Ultrawide (but not 4k). And I will pay extra not to have to deal with displaylink ever again. So I will need a graphic card.

Everything needs to work (preferably) ootb on linux. That’s why everything is AMD. And I would rather the machine stays relevant for the next 5 years.
Budget: under 3000euros.

Bonus points if it can run Baldur’s gate 3. Otherwise I won’t use that PC for gaming. And definitely not for video streaming.

Here is what I found so far:
from csl-computer :
2987,50 EUR

Processor: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X, 16x 3400 MHz
Watercooling: Corsair iCUE H100i RGB Pro XT WasserkĂĽhlung
graphic card: AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT, 12 GB GDDR6, HDMI, 3x DisplayPort (Hersteller nach VerfĂĽgbarkeit)
Mainboard: GIGABYTE B550 AORUS Elite V2 0,00
RAM: 64 GB DDR4-RAM, Dual Channel (4x 16 GB), 3600 MHz, Kingston HyperX Fury RGB
Hard drive 1: 1000 GB M.2 PCIe SSD Samsung 980 Pro (Lesen/Schreiben: max. 7000 MB/s | 5000 MB/s)
Hard drive 2: 2000 GB SATA Festplatte
Case: Corsair 4000D mit Sichtfenster
power suply: 850 Watt Corsair RMx Series, 89 % Effizienz, 80 Plus Gold zertifiziert
Network card onBoard LAN
Soundcard onBoard HD Sound
3 years warranty

But I am not sure if the RAM works best with that processor, I am not sure about the watercooling and the power supply. there’s a lot of options. I did some internet search and selected the “recommended” ones.

or from tuxedo:
2.915,00 EUR

RAM 64 GB (2x 32GB) 3200Mhz Corsair Vengeance ( +380,00 EUR)
Processor AMD Ryzen 9 5950X (3.40-4.90 GHz 16-Core, 32 Threads, 72 MB Cache, 105 W TDP) ( +640,00 EUR)